Artist – Title – Label

Nickel Creek – Tomorrow Is A Long Time – Sugar Hill Records

Ronnie Bowman – Three Rusty Nails – Sugar Hill Records

Tim O’Brian – Dear Diary – Bunny Rae Records

Justin Hayward – Cold Outside Your Heart – Bunny Rae Records

Michael Johnathon – Dady’s Nightgown – Poetman Records

Boys Of The Lough – The Fair Hills Of Ireland – Poetman Records

Kathy Mattea – Green Rolling Hills Of West Virginia – Poetman Records

Blue Highway – Sounds Of Home – New Rounder

Eight Dollar Mountain – Big Time (Country Dave) – Self Released

Bluegrass Martins – He Will Do For You – Self Released

Front Porch String Band – Natchez Trace – Rebel Records

Jennifer Crook – I’ve Forgotten Everything – Transaltlantic Roots/Long Tale Recordings

Chris Jones & The Night Drivers – Final Farewell – Rebel Records

Emmylou Harris – When Halley Came To Jackson – Mark Twain Home Foundation