Artist – Title – Label

Dale Boyle – House Of The Rising Sun – Self Released

Chuck Hawthorne w Libby Koch – I Will Fight No More Forever – Self Released

Dylan Scott w Lorrie Morgan – Tell Lorrie – Curb Records

Old Salt Union – Where The Dogs Don’t Bite – Compass Records

Dana Cooper – Song Of The West – Travianna Records

Mark Houser And Bluegrass Drive w Rhonda Vincent – Lead Me Home – Rural Rhythm Records

Mac Wiseman – Crimora Church Of The Brethren – Mountain Fever Records

Randy Kohrs – Two Boys From Kentucky – Rural Rhythm Records

Richard Dobson – Fisherman’s Son – Bear Family Records

The Howlin’ Brothers – Quiet Town – Self Released

Heidi & Ryan – Love Hurts – Mountain Fever Records

Dale Ann Bradley – Pretty, Dark Hearted Emma Brown – Pinecastle Records

Darin And Brooke Aldridge – Trying To Make Clocks Slow Down – Organic

Libby Koch – Postlude – Self Released