Artist – Title – Label

Jaime Michaels – Any Given Moment – Appaloosa Records

Jordi Baizan – Between The Sun And The Moon – Berkalin Records

Ruud Hermans – Everybody Falls In Love Again – Self Released

Breaking Grass – Warning Signs – Mountain Fever Records

Delta Reign – Columbus Stockade Blues – Mountain Fever Records

Golden Heart – Places I’ve Been – Mountain Fever Records

Jamie Harper – Till It Was Gone – Mountain Fever Records

Mountain Faith – Brother John – Mountain Fever Records

Craig Duncan – In The Mood – Green Hill

Lakeside – What A Day That Will Be – Morning Glory Music

The Grascals – Don’t Leave Your Memory Behind – Crossroads Records

Ilse DeLange – Where Dreams Go To Die – Universal

Sofia Talvik – Wrapped In Paper – Makaki Music

Vince Gill – Nothin’ Like A Guy Clark Song – MCA Nashville